Log in

Log in


We are a group of collaborative innovators impacting technology in the Capital area.  Our members are small and large companies who share the vision to create and sustain a vibrant and thriving IT industry in the great Lansing region.

Member Organizations

Individual Members

Ryan Barrett - Guidepoint Security

Danny Bingle - CBI Telecommunications Consultants

Melissa Duke - Everstream

Gideon Francis - DevCare Solutions

Rob Geer - Randstad Technologies

Nichole Bulmer-Jones - Liquid Web

Mike Lilly - Ingham Intermediate School District

Dan Montes - First National Bank of Michigan

Dan Russo - Arista

Marcee Theisen - Eaton RESA

Oliver Wolcott - Saleforce

Capital Area IT Council

Simply stated, we develop, connect, and impact technology innovation in Michigan’s Capital region.

2110 S. Cedar St.
Lansing, MI 48910
p: (517) 492-5592
f: (517) 487-0113

© 2021 Capital Area IT Council | All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software